After coming off of a whopping six EP releases last year and an EP from earlier this year, the rather prolific Scottish producer DFRNT has announced a new full-length album called Patience. The 10-track record sees the artist born Alex Cowles expanding his palette with a collection of deeply emotional and ethereal ambient sounds swathed in dub-techno synth stabs. Patience is set to drop on December 9 via DFRNT’s own Echodub label; until then, the album’s tracklist and a mix which previews all of its tunes are available below.

01. Sunrise
02. Synathesia
03. Concept 01
04. Boreal
05. Mountain
06. Moon
07. Plains
08. Aurora
09. The Hunt
10. A New Chapter