Never mind Diplo Presents Dubstep. Now the DJ/producer known as Wes Pentz is staking his claim in the field of reggae classics with Riddimentary: Diplo Selects Greensleeves, a forthcoming mix album in which the Mad Decent head honcho reinvigorates the Greensleeves vaults for your listening pleasure. The mixmaster has his way with Gregory Isaacs’ “Night Nurse,” Eek-A-Mouse’s “Anarexol,” Trison Palma’s “Joker Smoker,” and 12 other tracks, all of which drop on February 8 via VP Records. While you wait for its release, you can check out the artwork and tracklist for Riddimentary below.

1. Alpha & Omega Mocking Bird “Who Is The Ruler”
2. Hugh Mundell “Jaqueline”
3. Triston Palma “Joker Smoker”
4. John Holt “Police In Helicopter”
5. Barrington Levy & General Echo “Eventide Fire A Disaster”
6. Joe Gibbs “Satta Amassa Gana Version”
7. Rankin Dread “Fattie Boom Boom”
8. Eek-A-Mouse “Anarexol”
9. Lone Ranger “Gunshot Mek Daughter Drop”
10. Clint Eastwood & General Saint” Sweet Sweet Matilda”
11. Prince Jammy “Interface”
12. Gregory Isaacs “Night Nurse”
13. J.C. Lodge “Telephone Love”
14. Johnny Osbourne “Water Pumping”
15. Prince Far I “Survival”