Playful San Francisco house-music imprint Dirtybird has announced an upcoming compilation featuring new music from label regulars Claude VonStroke, Christian Martin, and Catz N Dogz, to name a few, not to mention producers like Kingdom, Soul Clap, and a number of the roster’s up-and-coming producers. The 12-song collection, Hatched, will be released in three parts, with the first EP to be ready for download via Beatport on January 11. Parts two and three will be available digitally on January 25 and February 8, respectively, with the entire 12-track compilation due to hit stores as a single CD on February 29. Take a look at the tracklisting for all three EPs below.

Part 1
1. Claude VonStroke & Eats Everything – Ignorance Is Bliss
2. Sacha Robotti – The Major
3. Kingdom – SFX
4. A1 Bassline – Why Do You

Part 2
1. Kill Frenzy – Make it Clap
2. Worthy – Shy Look
3. Christian Martin – Waiting
4. DJ Cra$y (Breach rmx) – that Amen Track

Part 3
1. Catz n Dogz – Bring Me That Water
2. Samuel Dan – Bitch
3. Tom Flynn – Jerry’s Liquor Store
4. Nick Monaco – Long Kiss Goodnight (Soul Clap Edit)