Bay Area house and techno hub Dirtybird is keeping quite busy throughout the winter seasons. More specifically, the imprint has a couple releases coming out this month, with an excellent holiday party on the way, as well. The forthcoming releases are a remix EP (pictured above) for Justin Martin’s “Get Low,” which comes complete with interpretations from J.Phlip and S.E.C.T., and a compilation that features classic and unheard tunes from the likes of Julio Bashmore, The Martin Brothers, B-Ju, and label head Claude VonStroke, which is simply titled Bass. Around that same time—this Saturday, December 18, to be exact—XLR8R is joining forces with the low-end-loving label for a raucous holiday party in San Francisco, CA, which includes performances from Bashmore, VonStroke, and XLR8R‘s own Disco Shawn, Rem Koolhaus, and Contakt. You can find more details for that not-to-be-missed, free-with-RSVP event here, and check out the full tracklist for Dirtybird’s forthcoming records below.

Get Low Remixes tracklist
1: Justin Martin – Get Low (J. Phlip Remix)
2: Justin Martin – Get Low (S.E.C.T. Remix)

Bass tracklist
1 J.Phlip & Julio Bashmore – Aquarium
2 Claude VonStroke – Aundy – James Zabiela Mashup (DJ Marky & Spy)
3 Claude VonStroke – Deep Throat (Justin Martin Remix)
4 Julio Bashmore – Um Bongo’s Revenge
5 B-Ju – My Sneakers
6 Claude VonStroke – Monster Island (Christian Martin Remix)
7 The Martin Brothers – Duck Face
8 Claude VonStroke – Chimps (Re-Edit)
9 The Martin Brothers – Dum (Hookers and Blow Remix)
10 J.Phlip – Exclusive Bass Mix