Everyone’s favorite new garage-obsessed UK duo, Disclosure, has quietly released a remix EP of tunes from its recent The Face EP, and then followed it up quickly with a new mix. The brothers Lawrence got the remix treatment from the likes of Dixon, new comers Mak & Pasteman, Greco-Roman label co-owner and Hot Chip member Joe Goddard, and London DJ/producer Medlar, and then dropped the whole shebang just yesterday. Today, Disclosure unveiled its DJ set for FADER, which features gems from producers such as Marcellus Pittman, Loco Dice, Eats Everything, Lorca, and Fantastic Man, among others. You can have your way with the boys’ new mix in the player below, and get your hands on The Face Remixes EP here.

Loco Dice “Pimp Jackson Is Talkin’ Now”
Marcellus Pittman “An Afternoons Delight”
Eats Everything “Want Someone”
Jeremy Sylvester “Not a Perfect Love”
Nicholas “Life Goes On (NY Stomp Remix)”
Fantastic Man “We Gehts”
DJ Steaw “Holding On”
Disclosure “My Intention Is War (fig II)”
? “Untitled”
Happa “Beat of the Drum”
Disclosure “What’s In Your Head VIP”
Shadow Child “So High”
Faith Evans vs Nuyorican Soul “Love Like This (Lorca Refix)”