Brotherly UK duo Disclosure has announced its second release of 2012, a four-song EP titled The Face, which is due out on June 4 through Berlin/London collective Greco-Roman. The young, Bubblin’ Up pair composed of Guy and Howard Lawrence has made a name for itself despite its members’ young ages, most recently dropping “Tenderly” b/w “Flow” for Make Mine. Below, you can find the tracklisting for the EP, as well as a stream of the tune “Boiling,” which features vocals from London-based singer Sinead Harnett.

1. Boiling feat. Sinead Harnett

2. What’s In Your Head
3. Lividup
4. Control feat. Ria Ritchie