Brothers Guy and Howard Lawrence (a.k.a. Disclosure) have had an excellent year on the back of their debut LP, Settle—a record which, believe it or not, was recently nominated for a Grammy. Before the London pair’s unstoppably busy 2013 comes to a close, they will release a special, remix-packed edition of its breakout album—featuring a star-studded cast of producers which includes the likes of Paul Woolford, Hudson Mohawke, Midland, Dixon, and even DJ Premier, among others. Set to drop next week on December 17, the 18-track record will mostly offer remixes, with two new Disclosure productions bookending the collection, including the club-minded “Apollo” cut that first appeared on the group’s SoundCloud back in October and the duo’s recent collaboration with Nile Rodgers, Sam Smith, and Jimmy Naples. The forthcoming Settle Special Edition‘s full tracklist can be perused below, where we’ve also included the newly surfaced video for the aforementioned “Apollo.”

01. Apollo
02. Boling (Dixon Remix)
03. Boiling (Medlar Remix)
04. Control (Joe Goddard Remix)
05. F For You (TEED Remix)
06. Help Me Lose My Mind (Paul Woolford Remix)
07. Help Me Lose MY Mind (Larry Heard Remix)
08. Help Me Lose My Mind (SOHN Remix)
09. January (Kaytranada Edition)
10. Latch (DJ Premier Remix)
11. Latch (T. Williams Remix)
12. Stimulation (Preditah Remix)
13. Voices (Wookie Remix)
14. When A Fire Starts To Burn (Midland Remix)
15. White Noise (Hudson Mohawk Remix)
16. You & Me (Flume Reimx)
17. You & Me (Baauer Remix)
18. Together