Three years after the release of Norwegian producer Joachim Dyrdahl’s debut album, Staying In, comes his second full-length record as the futuristic prog-disco peddling Diskjokke. En Fin Tid—which roughly translates to “happy time”—is slated for release June 22 thanks to Dyrdahl’s fellow Norwegians at Smalltown Supersound. The eight-song album was recorded and self-produced in Diskjokke’s brand-new studio, and is said to be heavily influenced by usual suspects Tangerine Dream, Arthur Russell, Alan Parsons Project, and mid-’80s Holger Czukay. Check out En Fin Tid‘s tracklist below.

1. Reset and Begin
2. En Fin Tid
3. Big Flash
4. Rosenrød
5. 1987
6. Bastard Alliance
7. The Bund
8. Nattestid