Dixon, Helena Hauff, and Loco Dice are amongst the latest names to be announced for this year’s Neopop Festival. They will join previously announced acts including Kraftwerk 3D (concert) and Moderat (live).

Now entering its 12th year and taking place across two stages in the northern Portuguese coastal city of Viana do Castelo from August 3 to 5, Neopop is Portugal’s premiere festival for electronic music and culture. Viana do Castelo is in the Minho region of Northern Portugal and is situated 68km from Porto airport and 93km from Vigo airport. Free Neopop shuttle buses are available to the festival site from both airports.

The current lineup is available below, with more information and tickets available here.

New acts confirmed:

Maceo Plex
Helena Hauff
Loco Dice
Paco Osuna
Chris Liebing
Speedy J (Live)
DJ Bone
Jane Fitz
Dr. Rubenstien
Zadig (Live)
Lewis Fautzi

Previously announced acts:

Kraftwerk 3D (Concert)
Moderat (Live)
Planetary Assault Systems (Live)
DJ Stingray
Voiski (Live)
Sonja Moonear
Dax J
Paula Temple
Eric Cloutier

This year’s event takes place from August 3-5 in Viana do Castelo, Portugal.