Last year, Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons released the ambitious Message from the Other Side on Crosstown Rebels, and an equally ambitious remix package featuring 12 different electronic-music acts has just been announced. The upcoming LP features contributions from the likes of Acid Pauli, Kompakt regular Kölsch, and a tag team of Juan Atkins and Kimyon Huggins, plus Dixon, Jamie Jones, Francesca Lombardo, and DrumTalk, among others. The album is due out on May 13; view its complete tracklist and stream Israeli duo Red Axes’ take on “Message from the Other Side” below.

01. Adventures Of The Ancient Moons (Juan Atkins and Kimyon Huggins Remix)
02. Lovers’ Eyes (Mohe Pi Ki Najariya) (Mehmet Aslan Remix)
03. Message From The Other Side (Red Axes Remix)
04. Trouble At The Séance (Kölsch Remix)
05. We Will Return (Francesca Lombardo Remix)
06. Sacred Dance Of The Demon (Gorgon City Remix)
07. Eyes Won’t Let Me Hide (DrumTalk Remix)
08. Tangled Web (Acid Pauli Remix)
09. Lovers’ Eyes (Mohe Pi Ki Najariya) (Dixon Re-edit)
10. Vermillion (Jamie Jones Remix)
11. We Will Return (Serge Devant Remix)
12. Vermillion (&Me Remix)