DJ Bone is set to release a full-length as Differ-Ent on Don’t Be Afraid.

It’s Good To Be Differ-Ent is Detroit musician Eric Dulan’s first full-length under his Differ-Ent alias, a moniker that he first released under last year (with two EPs on Don’t Be Afraid). The forthcoming album will be available as a 3xLP package and on digital formats. Its 12 tracks are expected to include some techno, as well as touching on electro and less dancefloor-oriented styles.

It’s Good To Be Differ-Ent is scheduled to hit stores in February 2017. Stream closing track “I. M. Differ-Ent” below in full.


A1 Inhabit Tense
A2 Marvel Less
B1 Met Allergic Flew Antsy
B2 Compute Her
C1 Drum Addict
C2 We Have U Surrounded
D1 Motive Hate Shun
D2 Fasten 8 Shun
E1 Gem In Eyes (feat. DJ Bone)
E2 A Calm Bliss
F1 Laser Eyes
F2 I. M. Differ-Ent