Unknown to the Unknown boss DJ Haus has announced the launch of a new sub-label, Hot Haus, which will drop the London producer’s own Thug Houz Anthems Vol. 1 mini-album as its inaugural release next month. Though its accompanying press release portrays the forthcoming record as a “mixtape,” Thug Houz Anthems Vol. 1 will serve as home to ten new DJ Haus productions said to have been accumulated during the man’s travels over the past 12 months and including collaborations with Matrixxman, Drop the Lime, and others. Thug Houz Anthems Vol. 1 is set to drop on June 17; before then, the album’s tracklist and artwork can be found below. DJ Haus’ “Thug Houz Anthem,” an apparent bonus track for the forthcoming collection, can still be downloaded for free from XLR8R, here.

01 Trumpet & Badman
02 Cold As Ice
03 Wipe Out
04 Feel It (feat. Matrixxman)
05 Thug Luv
06 Game Of Thrones (Feat. Riton)
07 Monster Grave Yard
08 Slip N Slide (Feat. Detboi)
09 Hurt U Baby (feat. Drop The Lime)
10 What Am I Doin’
Bonus: Thug Houz Anthem (not on official release)