DJ Jus-Ed’s Underground Quality label has released a 10th anniversary compilation featuring contributions from DJ Koze (pictured above) and Lawrence, among others. The eight-track collection appears as part of the label’s Unity Kolabo series, with volumes six and seven serving as the basis of the 10th anniversary vinyl double-pack.

Appearing alongside former XLR8R podcast contributor DJ Koze’s and Lawrence’s efforts on the record are additional tracks from Brooklyn artist Son of Sound, budding Barcelona talent Diego Gamez, and a new effort from DJ Jus-Ed himself, whose “Whale Dance” closes out the compilation. Out now, the collection’s artwork and full tracklist have been included below while clips from the record are available to stream via Underground Quality’s webstore, here. (via Resident Advisor)

1. Jo Nathan – That Other Train
2. DJ Koze – NYC Dub
3. Lawrence – Sapphire
4. Arcarsenal – Suzgun Beats
5. Son of Sound – Staircase Love
6. Diego Gamez – Idealness
7. Alexkid & Hector – Ontra Bravo
8. DJ Jus-Ed – Whale Dance

Top image via Vogue