Dedicated to releasing seriously melodic and danceable music, DJ Koze and Marcus Fink‘s world renowned imprint Pampa Records is set to drop its first ever compilation album. The release features 19 new tracks from longtime label artists and hugely successful newcomers such as Axel Boman, Lawrence, Gold Panda, Mount Kimbie, Acid Pauli, Roman Flügel, and more.

To celebrate the announcement of the compilation album, DJ Koze has shared his remix of Roman Flügel’s track “9 Years.” The track is a swooning 10 minute jam that incorporates the snare drum of Koze’s favorite Mood II Swing classic, “Move Me.”

You can stream the track in full in the player below. Be sure to check out more from Pampa Records by going to its SoundCloud page here.


CD 1
01. Lianne La Havas “Lost & Found” (Matthew Herbert Remix)
02. Roman Flügel “9 Years” (DJ Koze Remix)
03. Ada “You and Me”
04. Axel Boman “In the dust of this planet”
05. Nasrawi “Bump with you”
06. Funkstörung “I does it”
07. Jackmate feat. Nik Reiff “Pacemaker”
08. Lawrence “Glow”
09. Dntel “Snowshoe”

01. Josef “I wonder”
02. Michel Cleis “Un prince”
03. Die Vögel “Everything”
04. Mount Kimbie “Bells_5”
05. Stimming “No. 17”
06. Isolée “I like it here can I stay?”
07. Jamie xx & Kosi Kos “Come we go”
08. Gold Panda “Black voices”
09. Acid Pauli “Nana”
10. Roman Flügel “9 years”