The Hamburg-based Hafendisko imprint has just announced that it will be treating listeners to a digital-only comp of artists from the label’s fair German city this fall. On September 9, they’ll release Hamburg Elektronisch Vol. 1 – Von House Zu House, a 20-tracker featuring the likes of DJ Koze (pictured above), Stimming, Lawrence, H.O.S.H., Tensnake, and a few more that’s sure to keep those chilly months warm. Check out the artwork and tracklist after the jump.

01. DJ Phono: Paper Aeroplane
02. Kollektiv Turmstrasse: Schwindelig
03. RVDS: A Walk On The Moon
04. DJ Koze: Blume der Nacht
05. Tensnake: Congolal
06. David August: Hamburg Is For Lovers
07. Soukie & Windish: Small feat. Rayo **
08. Extrawelt: My Stupid (Dub Mix)
09. Solomun: Curesto
10. H.O.S.H. feat Ost & Kjex: Hamburg Nights
11. Kruse & Nu?rnberg: Lights Down **
12. Lovebirds: The Beast
13. Smallpeople: Meadows
14. Isolee: To?rn
15. Stimming: For My Girl
16. Christopher Rau: Do Little
17. Lawrence: Just Like Heaven
18. Wareika: Mold Area **
19. Remute: Atomic Bell Pt. 1
20. Vincenzo: Tasmania

** exclusively produced for this album