UK bassline/2-step specialist DJ Q has been keeping busy over the past year, dropping single after single via London’s Local Action label and his own Q Recordings imprint. And as we might have guessed, each 12″ release was leading up to the DJ/producer’s latest announcement, his forthcoming debut album. The 11-track Ineffable LP is said to be “a pop record, albeit a pop record raised on MJ Cole, Todd Edwards, French touch, and grime,” one which features a number of guest vocalists—like Swedish singer Kassandra, grime MC Discarda, and frequent collaborator Louise Williams, among others. DJ Q’s debut album is scheduled to drop on March 31, but is preceded by yet another of his infectious dancefloor singles, “Be Mine (feat. Kai Ryder).” That new song can be streamed in full below, where the tracklist for Ineffable is also available.

01. Get Over You
02. Two Faced
03. Let The Music Play (feat. Louise Williams)
04. Every Time (feat. Kassandra)
05. Through the Night (feat. Louise Williams)
06. Closer (feat. Kassandra)
07. Caught Up
08. Trust Again (feat. Louise Williams)
09. Lassie (feat. Discarda & Jayjayborn2sing)
10. Notice Me
11. Be Mine (feat. Kai Ryder)