Tales from the Darkside is a forthcoming 12-track compilation that features an array of producers from across the ever-widening UK bass spectrum and will arrive this Halloween via Unknown to the Unknown. The collection is said to offer some of “the most demented darkside bangers you can shake your wand at” from the likes of bassline stalwart DJ Q, garage veteran DJ Narrows, and label head DJ Haus (also of Hot City), as well as newcomers like Lokiboi, Logos, and Mista Men, among many others. Today, we have a clip of DJ Q’s contribution to Tales from the Darkside, “More Than You,” and more snippets from the forthcoming record are said to be on their way in the weeks ahead. You can check out that tune, along with the compilation’s full tracklist, below.

1. Logos – Devils
2. Detboi & DJ Haus – Nightbreed
3. South Yorks Militia – Short Back & Sides
4. DJ Narrows – Android
5. TOYC – Levy
6. Lokiboi – Pump It
7. DJ Q – More Than You
8. Mista Men – Relentless
9. Checan – Killer Bee
10. Logos – Devils [Palace Remix]
11. DJ Haus & Matrixxman – Tales From The Darkside
12. Digital Bonus DJ Narrows – UFO