DJ Q has mixed the 99th edition of the Fabriclive series, landing July 20. 

This edition, which follows that of Dimensions, is full of unreleased and exclusive material. Besides 15 of DJ Q’s own original tracks, it features contributions from Todd Edwards, The Heatwave, Swindle, and TQD, his trio with Flava D and Royal T. 


01. DJ Q “Fabriclive Intro”

02. DJ Q “Time To Shine”

03. DJ Q & Jack Junior “Badbwoy Sound”

04. DJ Q “Gag Reflex”

05. DJ Q “My Heart VIP” 

06. Todd Edwards “Take A Look”

07. DJ Q & Bassboy “Alliance” 

08. DJ Q “Our Sound VIP” 

09. DJ Q “What I’m Like”

10. DJ Q “Danger VIP” 

11. TQD & Champion “Diva”

12. Mind Of A Dragon “Chances” feat. Dakota Sixx 

13. DJ Q & Jack Junior “I’m Sorry”

14. Flava D “All Mine”

15. Zibba feat. DJ Q “Round & Round”

16. DJ Q “Dirty Deeds” (Claybrook Remix) 

17. DJ Q “Stingray”

18. Zibba “I Will Never Leave” (Renkin Style Remix) 

19. Moony “Fire” (DJ Q Remix) 

20. Moony “Without You” (DJ Q VIP Special) 

21. Jack Junior “I Fall”

22. NYTA “Badman VIP” 

23. Gemma Fox “Superwoman”

24. Royal-T “Bu Da Bup”

25. DJ Q “Notice Me VIP” 

26. Jack Junior & Robbie Rue “Sprinter”

27. Swindle “Connecta” feat. Ricardo China (DJ Q VIP Remix) 

28. The Heatwave feat. Mr Lexx & Keida “Walk Out Gyal” (DJ Q Remix) 

29. Thorpey “Come Right VIP” 

30. TQD “A Letter To EZ VIP” 

31. DJ Q “Over There” (TuffCulture Remix) 

32. DJ Q “Completion” 

Fabriclive 99 will land on July 20.