Chicago footwork kingpin DJ Rashad will return to Kode9’s Hyperdub imprint with the four-track I Don’t Give a Fuck EP next month. The combination of Rashad and Hyperdub seemed to work exceptionally well on the recent Rollin EP, and we expect simlarly impressive results this time around, as the juke mastermind has enlisted usual cohorts DJ Spinn and DJ Manny, as well as a newcomer by the name of Freshmoon, to help with these new productions. DJ Rashad’s second effort of 2013 will drop on July 27; a video for the EP’s title track—which we first saw back in April—and the upcoming effort’s artwork and tracklist can be found below.

A1 DJ Rashad “I Don’t Give a Fuck “
A2 DJ Rashad & DJ Spinn “Brighter Dayz”
B1 DJ Rashad & Freshmoon “Everybody”
B2 DJ Rashad & DJ Manny “Way I Feel”

XLR8R Couldn't find the embed function for type: "vimeo" and source: "<iframe src=";byline=0&amp;portrait=0&amp;color=65dbcc" width="530" height="298" frameborder="0" webkitallowfullscreen="" mozallowfullscreen="" allowfullscreen=""></iframe>".