As if the first massive wave of artists announced as part of the lineup for this year’s Decibel Festival in Seattle wasn’t enough, over 30 more names have been added to the five-day event. Among the recent additions are DJ Shadow (pictured above), Tycho, Dâm-Funk, Clark, Jimmy Edgar, Sepalcure, Machinedrum, George FitzGerald, Objekt, Braille, Groundislava, and many more. You can take a look at the full list on the flier below (as well as on the Decibel website, here), where you’ll also find the just-released festival schedule, which details the week’s numerous showcases, including an XLR8R-sponsored event with Actress and Teengirl Fantasy. As if that wasn’t enough, festival founder Sean Horton (a.k.a. Nordic Soul) has also put together a new mix highlighting several key Decibel artists. The mix originally debuted on Big Up, but can be streamed below before the ninth-annual edition of Decibel begins on September 26.

XLR8R Couldn't find the embed function for type: "mixcloud" and source: "<embed src="//;embed_uuid=139809a0-88b3-4516-bae2-5c8025847b63&amp;stylecolor=&amp;embed_type=widget_standard" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="opaque" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="480">".