Back in September, Detroit mainstay DJ Stingray (a.k.a. Sherard Ingram) crafted an engrossing mix of barebones techno for our XLR8R podcast series without letting on that he had an album up his sleeve. Now, the news has broken: The Drexciya, Underground Resistance, and Urban Tribe associate will release an LP titled F.T.N.W.O sometime next month. The record will arrive via the Belgian WéMè label, the same imprint that released his 2008 debut full-length Aqua Team 2. Although there’s no exact release date yet, Stingray has shared the tracklist, which you can check out below. (via Juno)

A1. Civil Agenda
A2. Dark Arts
A3. Room Clearance
B1. Denial Of Service
B2. Interest Rate
C1. No Knock
C2. Lead From The Shadows
C3. Reverse Engineering (Microthol & Stingray)
D1. Image Search
D2. Outsourced
D3. Remote Viewing