DJ-producer Felix Manuel (a.k.a Djrum), who has successfully popularized his own spacious, sultry and voluminous style of music over the past six years, is set to release an EP trilogy this coming summer. Having solidified his sound on the formative dubstep label 2nd Drop Records since 2010, it is no surprise that the Londoner has returned to the imprint for this significant three-part release.

Set to drop the first of the series titled Forgetting on June 24, his second EP LA is scheduled for July 22 while the Space Race EP will complete the set on August 26.

You can check out the tracklists below and be sure to explore more of Djrum’s sound on SoundCloud by going here.

You can pre-orderForgetting EP by going here.

Tracklist: ‘Forgetting’ EP

A1. Forgetting
A2. Projection
B1. Induction
B2. Forgetting Coda

Tracklist: ‘LA’ EP

B. Abandon Me

Tracklist: ‘Space Race’ EP

A. Space Race pt. 1 & 2
B. Sometimes I Share

Stream snippets from the forthcoming trio of LPs below.

Check out some previously featured XLR8R downloads from Djrum:

Download: Djrum “On The Road 2010”
Download: Djrum “Anchors” (Instrumental)