The eighth release in Dekmantel Records‘ 10th-anniversary celebratory release series arrives in the form of a four-track compilation with material from Donato Dozzy, Peter Van Hoesen, Matrixxman, and more.

2017 has seen Dekmantel celebrating its 10th anniversary. A decade ago, the Amsterdam crew threw their first party in the Dutch capital; two years later Dekmantel Records followed. And for their decennial anniversary, Dekmantel Records are releasing ten, EPs over the course of 2017. For the series, Dekmantel invited producers who are close to their hearts, have been with them since day one or made a big musical impact on the crew. These artists include the likes of Gigi Masin, Levon Vincent, Voiski, Young Marco, and Call Super, who all graced the first EPs released earlier this year.

EP number eight features Donato Dozzy, Peter Van Hoesen, Matrixxman, and more. The tracklisting is as follows:


A1. Donato Dozzy & Peter Van Hoesen “Storta”
A2. Deniro “Serval”
B1. Matrixxman “Sexual Frustration”
B2. Talismann “Aciano”

10YEARS08 is scheduled for November 20 release, with clips streaming below.