After initially revealing plans to issue the label’s first compilation late last month, Berlin’s Leisure System imprint has today released its Leisure System Data—or simply LSD01—collection featuring unreleased tracks from Dopplereffekt, JETS, Barker & Baumecker, Nautiluss, and Deepchild, among others. The 20-track collection is currently available as a “microSD card, inside an SD adapter, inside a larger custom SD casing, made from laser-cut, etched, and CNC-milled acrylic glass” (pictured above), which is limited to only 50 copies. In addition, those who purchase the LSD01 comp will also receive digital copies of the label’s first 10 releases. The full tracklist for Leisure System’s new comp has been included below, and the collection is only available to pick up via the label’s own website, here. (via Resident Advisor)

01 Hubie Davison – Vowels
02 Nautiluss – Northern Lights Drive
03 Ashez Riot & Mortlock – At The Willow Tree
04 JETS – in Her City
05 Kommune1 – LS6
06 Will Ward – Island Bass
07 Ola Keijer – Likes
08 Barker – Like An Animal (Chrome Fist VIP)
09 Deepchild – Basement Rites
10 Barker & Baumecker – Gin Monotonic
11 Joe Lentini – Grab Lei Dem
12 Yaporigami – Eyeless Truism
13 Fyerhammer – Dist Fever
14 JoeFarr – Roll My 24
15 Metrist – I Stood And I Talked
16 Duran Duran Duran – Slarx
17 Supa Crush – Celibriel
18 Larix – Object X
19 Suspect – Stutter
20 Dopplereffekt – Tetrahymena