InFiné has assembled a remix package for Silent Ascent, the most recent album from Barcelona duo Downliners Sekt, which dropped earlier this year. Among the five producers tapped to deliver remixes, Brooklyn duo Blondes reportedly direct the ambient-leaning “Hors Phase” into more imposing, industrial territory, while Italian producer Chevel draws on “impatient mechanical clangs and whirrs to give his remix a grimier and more percussive feel,” and Warp affiliate patten delivers a “rugged, Burial-esque” take on the album’s title track. Also featured is Berlin’s Monomood, and The Wanderer makes a bonus appearance on the album’s digital version.

Silent Ascent – Remixed is set to arrive on October 13 as a digital and limited-edition white label release. Until then, a promo for the album has been posted below, along with tracklists for both formats.

A1 – Hors Phase (Blondes Remix)
A2 – This American Life (Chevel Remix)
B1 – Eiger Dreams (Monomood Remix)
B2 – Silent Ascent (patten Remix)

1 – Hors Phase (Blondes remix)
2 – Silent Ascent (patten remix)
3 – Eiger Dreams (Monomood remix)
4 – This American Life (Chevel remix)
5 – Eiger Dreams (The Wanderer reconstruction)