High-energy East London grime label Butterz is known to periodically offer up huge ZIP files of rare and unreleased tracks for free download. Yesterday, that string continued with the release of its Winter ZIP, a massive collection comprising nearly 50 tracks from Terror Danjah, D.O.K., Mr Mitch, Royal-T, and more. The ZIP, which comes in at nearly 1GB in size, can be downloaded here.

In other Butterz news, Royal-T has put together a 2011 Yearbook Mix, which weaves together nearly every original track and remix the Southampton producer released in the past year, including remixes of Katy B, Dizzee Rascal, and Joker. The mix can be streamed or downloaded below.

XLR8R Couldn't find the embed function for type: "soundcloud" and source: "<embed allowscriptaccess="always" height="81" src="https://player.soundcloud.com/player.swf?url=http%3A%2F%2Fapi.soundcloud.com%2Ftracks%2F32087195" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="100%">".

1. Yasmin – On My Own (Royal-T Remix)
2. Royal-T – Danger Time
3. Redlight & Skepta – Duppy 16 (Royal-T Blend)
4. Royal-T – Music Please
5. Katy B – Easy Please Me (Royal-T Remix)
6. Royal-T – Cruel To Be Kind
7. Royal-T – Cool Down
8. Wiley – It’s Wiley (Royal-T Remix VIP)
9. Royal-T – Pulse T
10. Royal-T, P Money & Blacks – Boo You
11. Dizzee Rascal – I Luv U (Royal-T Refix)
12. Clement Marfo – Overtime (Royal-T Remix)
13. Joker – My Trance Girl (Royal-T Refix)
14. Monsta Boy – I’m Sorry (Royal-T Remix)
15. Royal-T & Terror Danjah – Music Box
16. Swindle – Spend Is Dough (Royal-T Remix)
17. Royal-T – Space Cowboy
18. Mz Bratt – Selecta (Royal-T Remix)
19. Royal-T – Orangeade VIP
20. Wretch 32 & Example – Unorthodox (Royal-T Remix)
21. Royal-T – Inside The Ride
22. Terror Danjah & Ruby Lee Ryder – Full Attention (Royal-T Remix)