Major corporations have been gradually inching their way into electronic music circles for some time now (e.g. Mountain Dew, Red Bull), but the new collaborative compilation from Adult Swim and Scion A/V just might be one of the best exhibitions of reputable, independent electronic artists ever put forth by huge, non-music-related businesses. The 18 tracks featured on [unclassified] come from the likes of Burial, Zomby, Untold, Starkey, Actress, Ikonika, SBTRKT, Cooly G, Kode9, xxxy, Ginz, and more, some of which are previously unreleased. You can stream and download the free music, as well as watch two video interviews with contributors Actress and Pinch, here. The full tracklist for [unclassified] is below.

Ikonika – “World On Mute”
xxxy – “Kerpow”
Untol – “Peaky”
Geiom – “Pure Bristle”
Ginz – “Chrome”
Lukid – “Running from the Demons”
Geeneus feat. Riko, Wiley, and Breeze – “Knife & Gun (Dusk & Blackdown 2-Step Mix feat. Farrah)”
SBTRKT – “Golddigger”
Starkey – “Eris”
Actress – “Murder Plaza”
Zomby – “Hexagons”
Dauwd – “Ikopol”
Boxcutter – “Waiting For The Lights”
Babe Rainbow feat. Ashley Webber – “Give You Time”
Burial – “Street Halo”
Kode9 – “Just Inside”
Pinch – “Blow Out the Candle”
Cooly G – “R U Listening”