In celebration of the new year, London label Erased Tapes has offered up a free compilation which includes contributions from Nils Frahm, Rival Consoles, and a remix from Clark. Compiled by Erased Tapes founder Robert Raths, the 11-track collection features a number of highlights from the imprint’s existing catalog, as well as a new production from Greg Gives Peter Space and the aforementioned Clark remix, which finds the Warp staple reworking Nils Frahm’s Juno-heavy “Peter” composition.

The complete tracklist for Erased Tapes’ new compilation can be seen below, while the entire collection can be downloaded for free here. Those interested will need to sign up to be a member on the label’s site to access the free download, but we imagine most will find that a small price to pay for such a substantial helping of free music.

1. Lubomyr Melnyk – Pockets Of Light (Excerpt)
2. Peter Broderick – A Snowflake
3. Rival Consoles – Odyssey
4. Douglas Dare – Swim
5. Nils Frahm – You
6. A Winged Victory For The Sullen – Atomos VI
7. Kiasmos – Burnt
8. Greg Gives Peter Space – That I Am
9. Michael Price – Composer – A Bridge
10. Nils Frahm – Hammers
11. Nils Frahm – Peter (Clark Remix)