Months after we all first heard the debut full-length from LA’s The Glitch Mob, the trio of edIT, OOAH, and Boreta have put together a follow-up to Drink the Sea, appropriately titled Drink the Sea Part 2: The Mixtape. The Glitch Mob brought together the entirety of its new album with a host of chopped-and-screwed acapellas from artists like Nas, Jay-Z, Lil Wayne, Dr. Dre, Drake, M.I.A., Daft Punk, La Roux, and Freddie Gibbs to create the jams on this mixtape, and along with the ????? brand, has made it available for free download. You can check out the artwork and tracklist for the mixtape below, and download the whole thing here.

1. Animus Vox vs. Nas, Jay-Z, Lil Wayne, and Dr. Dre
2. Fortune Days vs. Lil Wayne, Busta Rhymes, The Game, Daft Punk, and Drake
3. We Swarm vs. M.I.A., Mobb Deep, and Daft Punk
4. How to Be Eaten By A Woman vs. The Game, Fabolous, Jay-Z, Page, Wale, and Drake
5. A Dream Within A Dream vs. LFO, Freddie Gibbs, and Young Jeezy
6. Between Two Points feat. Swan vs. Lil Wayne
7. Bad Wings vs. Lil Wayne and La Roux
8. Fistful of Silence vs. Rapper Big Pooh, Jay-Z, Black Rob
9. Starve the Ego Feed the Soul vs. Paul Wall and Birdman
10. Drive It Like You Stole It vs. Birdman, Drake, Collie Buddz, The Game, Jay-Z, Dr. Dre, Jim Jones, and Boo