Having turned in a recent EP for 1-800-Dinosaur and with a new single on the way for Hemlock, UK producer and frequent James Blake collaborator Airhead has shared a new mix for free download. Appearing as part of FACT‘s weekly podcast series, the hour-long mix begins in more refracted electronic territory before moving on to include tracks from Kassem Mosse, Randomer, Untold, Pearson Sound, and Asusu, alongside a few cuts from the selector himself. Airhead’s full FACT Mix can be streamed below (where the set’s tracklist has also been included) and downloaded here.

Richard Maxfield – Sine Music (A Swarm Of Butterfiles Encountered Over The Ocean)
Unknown – Untitled
Unknown – Untitled
Daphne Oram – Purple Dust
Arca – 2 Blunted
Asusu – Velez
Kassem Mosse – Untitled A3
Neuroshima – Scanner
Bluntman Deejay – Astat
Airhead – Macondo
Randomer – Residents
Mr Assister – Bala
DANCE – Heyvalva Heyvalva Hey
Airhead – October
Unknown – Untitled
Unknown – Untitled
Hakim Murphy – Fire Bang
Valerio Tricoli – Error
Untold – The Curse
Unknown – Untitled
Pearson Sound – ??
Joe – Studio Power On
Airhead – Shirin
Airhead – Shekure
Dean Blunt – The Narcissist