Said to showcase the more deep and dreamy side of the Berghain resident’s craft, a new mix has surfaced today from Ben Klock. Counting as the Berlin selector’s second contribution to FACT‘s ongoing mix series, the hour-plus session finds Klock incorporating tracks from Tin Man, Lucy, Efdemin, Surgeon, Trevino and others to chart a course through the dreamier ends of techno. A studio-recorded mix, Klock tells FACT that the set is quite different from what one might be accustomed to hearing the DJ play out as “working in the studio offers other possibilities like re-editing tracks and layering tunes more precisely, which I’ve done a lot of that here.”

Klock’s sophomore FACT mix is available to stream and download in full below, where the session’s complete tracklist has also been included.

Oubys – Arp On Arp
Markus Suckut – Turn On
Tin Man and Donato – No New Violence (instrumental version)
Exium – Complex (Rolando Remix)
Mike Parker – Modulation Cave 2
Lucy – Sana Sana Sana Cura Cura Cura
Adam Craft – Aphite 49
Efdemin – Solaris
The Advent – Sketch 3
Paul Johnson – Aww Shit
Phil Kieran – Hells Bells
Jeroen Search – Untitled
Orgue Electronique feat. Robert Owens – Our House (DJ TLR’s Leave Your Brain At The Door Edit 1)
Surgeon – La Real Pt. 3
Ben Sims – The Fear (Planetary Assault Systems Remix)
Function – F4
Bas Mooy – Exiles
Staffan Linzatti – Natural Flow
DJ Slip – ???
Trevino – The Dismal Truth
Slam – Cirklon Bells (Edit Select Remix)
The Orb – A Huge Ever Growing Pulsating Brain That Rules From The Centre Of The Ultraworld – Loving You (Orbital Mix)