Currently in the midst of its North American tour, Delorean appears to be in a sharing mood lately, having offered up a pair of remixes for free last week and now dropping an eclectic new mix. Incorporating a number of the Barcelona outfit’s own edits, the DJ set covers the more Balearic and heavenly ends of pop-streaked electronics across its 40-minute run—including music from John Talabot, Derrick May, Kraftwerk, and Cocteau Twins. The full DLRN MIX14 can be streamed and downloaded via the player below, beneath which we’ve also included its accompanying tracklist.

01 Hot Beach “Interiors”
02 Anna Domino “Caught” (Delorean Edit)
03 Cocteau Twins “Cherry Colored Funk” (Otherness Mix) (Delorean Edit)
04 John Talabot “Zanzibar” (80’s Tape Mix)
05 Kraftwerk ” Ananas” (Delorean Edit)
06 Iasos “Libra Sunrise”
07 Carl Craig “The Climax Bootleg”
08 Sueño Latino “Sueño Latino” (Derrick May Illusion First Mix)
09 Delorean “Unhold” (Delorean VIP Remix )
10 Empress Of “Tristeza” (Delorean Remix)