Following on the heels of his “No Guestlist” b/w “Still Got the Feeling” 12″, San Francisco producer/DJ/Icee Hot resident Ghosts on Tape has offered up a new mix for free download. Serving as a pretty close representation of what is likely to drop during a Ghosts on Tape set during any given Icee Hot night, the 70-minute DJ set follows the Bay Area talent through the more hard-hitting ends of spacey house and techno, touching on a diverse set of tracks that includes only a few of the man’s own productions. Ghosts on Tape’s complete Icee Hot 2013 mix can be streamed and downloaded using the player below, where its tracklist is also included.

01 2 Smooth- Smooth Stan Smith (Dance Mania)
02 Mr. Kiwi- Local Artist (Proibito)
03 Capricorn One- Nubian Mindz (Counterchange Recordings)
04 4Rest- Takenawa (Plan B Recordings)
05 Case (Nabis) (Ghosts On Tape Remix)- Hound Scales (Fifth Wall)
06 The Forest (IVVVO Remix)- Pal+ (One Eyed Jacks)
07 Only Now (Innerspace Halflife Remix)- Ghosts On Tape (Icee Hot)
08 Music Box- Ken Kojima (Chiwax)
09 Lifting Weights- Pepe Bradock (Absurd Recordings)
10 Lurcher’s Dub- L.B. Dub Corp (Mote Evolver)
11 The Way I Feel- Dungeon Acid (Huhta Home Studio)
12 Razor Dub- Eight Miles High (Running Back)
13 Round Trip- Dan Curtin (Volume)
14 Sixteen Crude- Bleak (Delsin)
15 Stepmode- Ryan Elliott (Ostgut Ton)
16 Pyrex (Ghosts On Tape Remix)- Cromie & Sage Caswell (Peach)
17 Departure- DeepChord (Octal)