Following on the heels of the pair’s recent The Light Comes EP for Turbo sub-label Twin Turbo (which can still be streamed in full here), Belgian duo GoldFFinch has given us an exclusive new mix which explores the ever-blurring lines between sleek techno and heavy-hitting house. Pulling tunes from the likes of Midland, Addison Groove, Boddika, Claude VonStroke, and even Odd Future affiliate Hodgy Beats—along with GoldFFinch’s own productions—the outfit’s hour-plus DJ set keeps its sights on bass-heavy grooves, occasionally indulging in sweeps of intergallactic sonics and allowing tasteful vocal chops to creep into the mix. GoldFFinch’s Turbo Promo Mix can be streamed and downloaded via the player below, where we’ve also included its complete tracklist.

Kyko – Mornin Love
Midland – Checkbob
Sully – Let You
GoldFFinch – Ward Off
New York Transit Authority – Swarm
Addison Groove – Forgiven
Trusta – Better Days
Hodgy Beats – Karateman
Maison Sky – Mode
Julio Bashmore & Kowton – Mirror Song (Techno Remix)
GoldFFinch – The Light Comes
Claude VonStroke – Can’t Wait
Deadboy – U Cheated
GoldFFinch – don’t watch u doh ?
Boddika – Steam
Gingy & Bordello – All Day
GoldFFinch – feather
Dusky – Careless
Skudge – Irie
Phaseone – It’s Not Forever