Having recently revived his Amen Andrews alias for an upcoming EP on FaltyDL’s Blueberry imprint and issued the first 12″ from his Halloween series (the second record is slated to land in December), veteran UK producer/DJ Luke Vibert has been tapped to deliver the latest installment in headphone designer AIAIAI‘s ongoing mix series. Covering 14 tracks, the newly shared session touches on electro, acid, a good deal of jungle, and even some dub over the course of its hour-long run. “[I] started it with LFO as a mark of respect for Mark,” Vibert tells AIAIAI of the mix. “After that, I just played around until it all sounded OK… was in a junglist mood, as you can hear.”

Vibert’s full set for AIAIAI’s ongoing mix series (this being the eighth edition) can be streamed and downloaded below, where’s the session’s complete tracklist has also been included.

1. LFO – Quijard
2. Beat Club – Security
3. Mr. Fingers – Acid Attack
4. Aphex Twin – 180db
5. The Moody Boys – Free
6. Northern Connexion – The Bounce
7. Dillinja – Aquarius
8. Soundcraft – I A Bad Boy
9. Dom & Roland – Deckers Theme
10. Dub One – Cry Of War
11. Squarepusher – Come On My Selector
12. Tipper – Jook
13. Luke Vibert – Funky Acid Stuff
14. Johnny Harris – Footprints On The Moon