Brooklyn producer Octo Octa—who currently has an EP in the works for Gerd Janson’s Running Back label—has been tapped to deliver the latest mix in the Ghostly label’s ongoing GhostlyCast series. Serving as its 56th installment, Octo Octa’s GhostlyCast contribution covers 10 tracks in just under 50 minutes, with plenty of bouncing piano chords and soul-infused dancefloor grooves included throughout. The man’s new mix can be streamed and downloaded in full below, where the set’s complete tracklist has also been included.

1. Aaron “Fit “Siegel Feat L’Renee – Tonite (Detroit Mix)
2. The Deep – Love Your Brother
3. Ele Ferrer- I’ll Make U Happy Baby (X-tended Club Mix)
4. I:Cube – Piano in Paradise
5. Levon Vincent – Late Night Jam
6. DJ Dozia – Pop Culture
7. Kresy – Do You Enjoy
8. Ralphi Rosario feat. Xavier Gold – You Used to Hold Me
9. High Powered Boys – Udon (Julio Bashmore Sax Dub)
10. Cajmere feat. Dajae – Brighter Days (Underground Goodies Mix)