Appearing today seemingly out of nowhere, Scuba‘s third installment of his monthly After Hours mix series is now available to stream and download for free. The Hotflush label boss—who we recently spoke with at length about the closing of his famed Berlin club night, Sub:stance—has delivered a sizable DJ set, a 22-track, hour-long offering which runs the gamut from the more stripped-down sounds of Basic Soul Unit and Paul Rose’s own SCB moniker to big-room summer jams like Paul Woolford’s “Untitled” and “I Can Tell (By The Way You Move),” the new single from George FitzGerald. Appearances from the likes of Four Tet, DJ Koze, Boddika & Joy O, Efdemin, and Mathew Johnson also help make Scuba’s After Hours Part 3 an excellent listen. The whole thing can be heard below, where the tracklist is also available.

01. SDC – Petrichor
02. David Gtronic – Salto Del Angel (dub mix)
03. Dense & Pika – Mooger Fooger
04. Miguel Lobo & Larry Peters – State Of Mind (Re-UP remix)
05. Pherox – Lovers & Leavers
06. Pedestrian – Hoyle Road
07. Jean Bresan – You Don’t Know Me
08. Basic Soul Unit – Things Pass
09. Pele & Shawnecy – you and me
10. Efdemin – There Will Be Singing (DJ Koze remix)
11. Matthew Jonson – Lost Forever In A Happy Crowd
12. Jichael Mackson – Snuff
13. Four Tet – Peace For Earth
14. Dense & Pika – Vomee
15. Nikols Mendonca – Detroit
16. Andre Winter – Green Light
17. Paul Woolford – Untitled
18. Vitor Munhoz – Earrings
19. SCB – Closer
20. Boddika & Joy O – Tricky’s Team
21. KH – TEXT022
22. George FitzGerald – I Can Tell (By The Way You Move)