Having just dropped his four-track A Series of Desecrations EP earlier this month (his first release since his debut LP, Living with Ghosts, appeared last year), London DJ/producer Sigha has delivered a new techno-fueled mix for free download. Appearing late last week as part of Electronic Expolorations‘ ongoing Warehouse Sessions series of podcasts, Sigha’s hour-long mix offers an onslaught of strong-armed tunes.

“I fell in love with techno in warehouses on otherwise bleak industrial estates,” Sigha says of the mix’s inspiration. “I’ll never lose my fascination with the sound of a kick drum echoing around a huge concrete space. Hopefully this mix captures a little bit of the otherworldly vibe I stumbled across back then.” The Londoner’s full Warehouse Sessions set can be streamed/downloaded below, where its tracklist is also included. In addition to Sigha’s contribution, Ø [Phase] has also recently turned in a mix for the ongoing series, which can be streamed and downloaded here.

01 Roly Porter – Giant – [Subtext]
02 SNTS – HG016 3 – [Horizontal Ground]
03 Peter Van Hoessen – Challenger – [Tresor]
04 Shifted – Pulse Incomplete – [Bed Of Nails]
05 Robert Hood – Alarm – [M-Plant]
06 Sigha – Hard Lines Soft Skin – [Our Circula Sound]
07 Mutate – Circle 1 (Drumcell Rmx) – [Blank Code]
08 Rødhad – Patient Zero (function remix) – [Dystopian]
09 Sigha – A Better Way of Living
10 STRNGTHS DDR – [Avian]
11 Peter Van Hoessen – Axis Mundi – [Ostgut]
12 Phase – Distracted – [Token]
13 Sleeparchive – 5 – [Tresor]
14 Front 242 Work N.off is N.off – [Wax Trax!]
15 Oscar Mullero – Electric Storm (Sigha Remix) – [Pole Group]
16 Lag – Sama Doma (Forward Strategy Group Remix) – [Mord]
17 James Ruskin – Slit – [Blueprint]
18 Arcing Seas – Gauntlet – [Our Circula Sound]
19 Roly Porter – Giant – [Subtext]