The LA-based garage icon and Daft Punk collaborator known as Todd Edwards has graced the internet with another of his outstanding mixes today, offering the 14-track foray into buoyant dancefloor music as a free download. Boasting quality productions from the likes of Waze & Odyssey, Luke Vibert, Crown Duels, and the mixmaster himself, among others, the veteran DJ/producer’s podcast for Dummy precedes his appearance in Fabric‘s Room One tomorrow night with Jackmaster, SCNTST, and more. Those looking for a preview of what to expect from Edwards’ upcoming London performance, or just itching for some vibrant house music, can stream and download his latest mix below, where the tracklist is also included.

01. Luke Vibert – Double Dipped Acid
02. Sanfuentes – For Those About To Jack
03. NOTV – Like I Should
04. Waze & Odyssey – Everything (You’re Made Of)
05. John Newman – Losing Sleep (Bitr8 & Elrose remix)
06. Simion – Jack Ur Body
07. Todd Edwards – Steal Your Heart
08. James Del Barco – Your Body
09. Lee Jeffrey – Freaky Hat On The Hill
10. Crown Duels – Dance
11. Coeo – Do It
12. Crown Duels – The One
13. Golf Clap – Dream Trippin (Low Steppa remix)
14. Velcro – City Of Angels