Kieran Hebden (a.k.a. Four Tet) has remixed the title track from Canadian indie band Diana‘s forthcoming debut album for Jagjaguwar, Perpetual Surrender, and is offering his production as a free download. Hebden’s extended version, which clocks in at just over seven minutes, expertly places a skittish beat underneath chopped-up vocals, before allowing the untouched vocal track from Diana’s singer Carmen Elle to emerge in the track’s second half. Four Tet’s remix is available to stream and download—for the price of an email address—below.