Breakout East Coast beatmaker Clams Casino has just posted a link to download his third and “final” instrumental mixtape. Finishing off the widely celebrated series which helped launch his career, the producer born Michael Volpe has compiled another selection of his recent work for some of hip-hop’s biggest names—including A$AP Rocky, DOOM, and Mac Miller—with the vocal tracks removed, as well as a handful of unreleased beats and recent freebie “Crystals,” sharing the link via his Twitter account. A free download of Instrumentals Vol. 3 can be nabbed here, and its full tracklist and artwork can be found below.

01 Crystals
02 Hell (A$AP Rocky Instrumental)
03 Cry For Me (unreleased)
04 Pull Me Down (Mikky Ekko Instrumental)
05 LVL (A$AP Rocky Instrumental)
06 Bird Call (Mac Miller Instrumental)
07 Freeze (A$AP Rocky Instrumental)
08 Haunt (unreleased)
09 Melthru (unreleased)
10 Bookfiend (DOOM Instrumental)
11 Cold Feet (Mac Miller Instrumental)
12 Wizard (Remix)
13 Youforia (Mac Miller Instrumental)