Continuing the spate of mixes to surface today (including a BBC Radio 1 Essential Mix from Jon Hopkins), two new sessions from Graze and Om Unit (pictured above) have been made available to stream and download.

First up, Canadian production unit (and former Bubblin’ Up artists) Graze takes the helm on the latest installment of Resident Advisor’s podcast series. In a quick Q&A, duo members Adam Marshall and Christian “XI” Andersen describe the mix as “a snapshot of our current live set,” which incorporates a number of tracks from the pair’s latest album—Soft Gamma Repeater—plus reworks of older tunes and “a healthy dose of new material.” (They also touch on making collaboration work while based on two different continents and the development of their live show.) While no tracklist is offered for this particular session, Graze’s RA mix can be streamed and downloaded here.

Also arriving today is a FACT mix from UK bass manipulator and recent contributor to our Ask the Experts series Jim Coles (a.k.a. Om Unit). Arriving on the heels of his recent Inversion EP for Goldie’s Metalheadz label, the mix is said to survey material from artists who, like Coles, found their way into making jungle after years of working with different styles. Featuring cuts from Lee Bannon, Etch, Lee Gamble, and DJ Earl of Chicago’s Teklife crew, Om Unit’s mix can be streamed and downloaded via the player below, where a complete tracklist has also been included.

Ssaliva – AA Floor (Vlek)
(Excerpt from ‘The Mind Of Alan Moore’)
Kidlogic – Morning Math (Ground Mass)
Lee Bannon – 216 (Ninja Tune)
4 Hero – Universal Love (Metalheads remix) (Selector)
Graphs – Broken Legs (Cosmic Bridge)
Wen – Ghost (dubplate)
Sentinel – Toulepleu (Basement)
Deejay Earl – Third Eye VIP (Ah Squad)
Etch – A Walk In Bucktown (dubplate)
Danny Scrilla – Hindsight (Self-Released)
Om Unit – The Crossing (Metalheadz)
Lee Gamble – Rufige (PAN)
Om Unit – Layers (Metalheadz)
Dead Can Dance – Dawn of the Iconoclast (4AD)
Blocks – Moon and Stars (Narratives)
Pedestrian & Jasperdrum – Kalakuta (Alix Perez remix) (2nd Drop)
Digital – Red Tape (Ingredients)
Breakage – Come With It (Free Download)
Moresounds – Rahstock (31 Records)
Future Cut – Whiplash (Alix Perez refix)
Dexta & Kolektiv – Make Me (Diffrent Dub)
Om Unit – Bardo Realms (Metalheadz)