A new mix from slow-motion house auteur Mark E (pictured above) and a recorded live set from PAN affiliate Heatsick appeared on the web today, each available to stream and download for free. First, we have a 40-minute live set from Heatsick which was recorded back in June of this year during New York’s PAN_ACT gathering. The set explores the more astral ends of off-kilter house, with no shortage of percussion or spacey synths to be found. Heatsick’s entire set can be streamed and downloaded using the player below, courtesy of Self-Titled.

Secondly, Merc label head Mark E deliverd the latest mix for FACT today, delving into the sounds of syrupy house and disco across 16 overtly soul-fueled tracks. The Birmingham-based artist’s entire mix can be streamed and downloaded via the player below, where we’ve also included its tracklist.

01 Norm Talley – The Journey – Scott Grooves Beats – Third Ear
02 Ron Trent – Big Medicine – Future Vision
03 Vick Lavender – Did You Really – Nightlife Collective
04 Lady E – Seems to Me – Thug
05 Apartment 4/4 – Citydreems – Parkwest
06 LY – Back to Zanzibar – Azuli
07 Oskar Offermann & Moomin – Joe Macdaddy – AIM
08 Blackboxx 3 EP – FPR
09 Mark E – Midland Nights – Running Back
10 Seven Davis JNR – Breaker – Must Have Records
11 Nicas Dream – Nica’s Beat – Foreplay
12 Fred P – Project 02 – UQ
13 Silent Servant – Invocation of Lust – Hospital
14 Mark E – Bog Dance (Demo Mix) – Spectral
15 Pretty Noises Project – Time Trekker – Circular Motion
16 Osunlade – What Makes You High – Yoruba