Techno and UK bass hybridist South London Ordnance (pictured above) has been tapped for the latest installment of Resident Advisor’s podcast series. The London-based producer and XLR8Rpodcast alum rose to prominence quickly several years ago with a spate of 12″s—for his own Aery Metals and other imprints—before signing to Scuba’s Hotflush label, and his most recent record, Contact, dropped this past May. His RA podcast clocks in at nearly 100 minutes, and is available for download here, although no tracklist has been provided.

Also surfacing today is a new, high-strung FACT mix from DJ Orgasmic and Teki Latex, who jointly operate the Paris-based Sound Pellegrino label. The duo’s mix cherrypicks selections from some of the artists featured on the imprint’s most recent initiative, the Raw Club Material compilation, which dropped last month. “We tend to favor live blends over bootlegs and edits, and the occasional tweaks and glitches you will hear in this mix are made live using (and abusing) the slip mode on the CDJs nexus,” the duo says of the mix. “We have always had a hard time choosing between four-to-the-floor and broken rhythms, or between techno and a song format, so we tend to jump from one to the other. We grew fascinated and obsessed by these dualities, and it’s the re-contextualisation and association of these tracks together that create our own version of club music.”

DJ Orgasmic’s and Teki Latex’s hour-long FACT mix can be streamed and downloaded below, where a tracklist has also been included.

Deniece Williams — Let’s Hear It For The Boy
Bambounou — Idem
Ratchett Traxxx feat. Paul Fisher — On Top
Variete — Drumworks
Friendship — Tool #2
DJ Vague — Hard Working Trax 1
Matthias Zimmermann — Reginald
Akkord — Gradient
Rushmore — Evertrack
Douster & Swick — OS War III
Joe Howe — Untitled
CWS — Untitled 02 (DMX crew remix)
Lokiboi — Let Me See That (Manaré remix)
INOJ — Time After Time
Ratchett Traxxx — Whoreallywannit
MC Bin Laden — Passinho do Farao
Spooky — Coolie Joyride
Matthias Zimmermann & Joe Howe — Jules
L-VIS 1990 & Sinjin Hawke — The Pit
Deke Soto — Black Ice
Rabit — Thug Rotorvator
DJ Cable — Cartridge VIP
Aaliyah — Are You That Somebody (DJ Milktray remix)
Slugabed — Welcome To My Hood