Mixpak has composed an eye-catching black-and-white video to announce the second installment of Dre Skull’s Summer 2012 Riddim Series, the Kling Klang EP. The release, which drops on July 24, follows his last record, the XLR8R Pick’d Loudspeaker Riddim, with five tracks “to keep the summer vibes going.” Dre Skull’s Kling Klang beats are accompanied by the vocal stylings of Beenie Man, Suku & Tifa, Deva Bratt, and Popcaan, the latter of whom recently appeared in the producer’s latest video “The System” (followed soon after by Beenie Man’s “Hot Like Fire” video). You can check out the Kling Klang preview video, which boasts some endearingly flashing psychedelics, below.