After releasing a follow-up EP to his notable 2014 album as FaltyDL, In the Wild, a few months back, prolific Brooklyn producer Drew Lustman has today shared details of another project which will soon release a new LP via Planet Mu. Operating under his given name, Lustman says the forthcoming album will focus on music that he “would DJ with or play to friends without the pressure of the conceptual weighing him down,” and with a genre palette that spans hardcore and soul. Titled The Crystal Cowboy, the LP will see Lustman returning to his early label home with 11 new tracks, and with New York rapper Le1f serving as the record’s sole guest vocalist on “Onyx.”

Lustman’s The Crystal Cowboy LP will sees its official release on April 20; in the meantine, the record’s artwork and complete tracklist can be found below. (via FACT)

1. Watch a Man Die
2. Time Machine
3. Angel Flesh
4. Green Technique
5. Wolves
6. Hyena
7. The Crystal Cowboy
8. Onyx (feat. Le1f)
9. The Hatchet
10. Blueberry Fields
11. Sykle