Following its massive 5-year anniversary EP with Ricardo Villalobos and Umho, Drumma Records kicks off its 2017 campaign with its sixteenth release, Faster‘s Resolutions EP.

The EP features two typically rolling originals from the Romanian artist, with in-form Danish producer S.A.M. on remix duties. Both of Faster’s cuts provide slightly different takes on his energetic dancefloor style, with the a-side cut a more peak-time outing and the b-side fit for early mornings. S.A.M.’s remix gives the record its most ethereal cut, with stunning synth work complimenting a deep and groovy low-end.

With this standout EP, Drumma proves it’s only going from strength to strength as it moves through its fifth year. Alongside the pre-sale kicking off today on Decks, you can stream snippets of all three cuts below.