It was recently announced that Austin producer Dubbel Dutch had officially joined the ranks of Dre Skull‘s Mixpak label, and now, the Brooklyn-based imprint has let slip the details—and some sound clips—of his first Mixpak release. Entitled Hymn, the four-track EP (artwork above) finds Dubbel Dutch turning out more of the stripped-down and drum-heavy club tunes that have become his signature. The EP will be released on November 15, but check the complete tracklist and listen to a previews of each song below.

1. Open Up
2. Darq
3. Heartbreak
4. Hymn

XLR8R Couldn't find the embed function for type: "soundcloud" and source: "<embed allowscriptaccess="always" height="225" src=";" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="100%">".