Dubfire and Oliver Huntemann have a retrospective album on the way.

German producer Huntemann first released music alongside techno legend Ali Shirazinia (a.k.a. Dubfire) eight years ago—2008’s “Diablo.” It was the start of a fruitful production relationship, and the pair have since put out a number of EPs via Huntemann’s Ideal Audio and Senso Sounds.

In celebration of their successes, the pair are set to issue a comprehensive retrospective of their releases via Senso Sounds—a two CD package that includes the likes of “Dios,” “Fuego,” and the recent “Humano.” They have also enlisted a number of producers to contribute remixes: Jon Gaiser, Matador, Carl Craig, and Joseph Capriati all chip in amongst others.

Retrospectivo 2008-2016 will be released October 28. Pre-order at Deejay.de and Juno. Stream “Humano” below (via DJ Mag) for a taste of what to expect.


CD1 – The Spirits
01. Diablo
02. Diablo (Carlo Lio Remix)
03. Dios
04. Dios (Jon Gaiser’s Atheists Anonymous Remix)
05. Humano
06. Humano (Victor Ruiz Remix)
07. Humano (SHADED’s Summer Skin Remix)
08. Humano (Hatzler Remix)

Tracklist CD2 – The Elements
01. Fuego
02. Fuego (Julian Jeweil Remix)
03. Terra
04. Terra (Joseph Capriati Remix)
05. Aire
06. Aire (Matador Main Mix)
07. Aire (Matador Dub Mix)
08. Agua
09. Agua (Carl Craig Remix)
10. Agua (Petar Dundov Remix)