DVA‘s latest release for Hyperdub will be the four-track Mad Hatter EP, which will arrive packaged with a collection of “best-of” tracks from last year’s Fly Juice EP. The record’s new tracks are said to be constructed from a “tight format of stabbing melodies and swirling psychedelic atmosphere,” and DVA’s original productions will be paired with a few remixes by French Fries and DJ Rashad. Hyperdub plans to drop The Mad Hatter/Fly Juice EP on September 30, but before then, its artwork and tracklist can be found below.

1 Mad Hatter
2 Gang Gang Riddim
3 Chilli Burrito
4 Fly Juice 4/4
5 Do It
6 Walk It Out
7 Long Street
8 Shook
9 Rumours feat Inga Copeland
10 Ganja French Fries Instrumental Remix
11 Walk It Out – DJ Rashad Remix
12 Fly Juice – DJ Rashad Remix